Advisory Committee

The Diplomics advisory committee is comprised of members of the following organisations:


  • DST

  • MRC

  • TIA

  • NRF

  • ARC

  • CSIR    (These need to be updated with names and contact details)


These members provide collective governance for the Diplomics initiative, which is embedded at the CPGR in the Western Cape.

©2018 by SA-DIPLOMICS. Proudly created with